Descripción: Descripción: Descripción: C:\Documents and Settings\Roger Garcia\Configuración local\Temp\fz3temp-3\index.html (1)\logosen.jpgDescripción: Descripción: Descripción: C:\Documents and Settings\Roger Garcia\Configuración local\Temp\fz3temp-3\index.html (1)\index.4.jpeDescripción: Descripción: Descripción: C:\Documents and Settings\Roger Garcia\Configuración local\Temp\fz3temp-3\index.html (1)\index.2.jpeDescripción: Descripción: Descripción: C:\Documents and Settings\Roger Garcia\Configuración local\Temp\fz3temp-3\index.html (1)\index.1.jpe


STAFF

Equip de Gestió

Name and surname

Category

Telephone

Electronic adress

Web

Director of section:   Lluis Batet

AGR

934016691

lluis.batet@upc.edu

Secretary Laura Prats

PAS

934017793

laura.prats@upc.edu

 

 

Surname

Name

Category

Telephone

Electronic adress

Web

EDUCATIONAL STAFF

Batet

Lluís

AGR

934016691

lluis.batet@upc.edu

 

de Blas

Alfredo

COL

934017753

alfredo.de.blas@upc.edu

 

Calviño

Francisco

TU

934017443

francisco.calvino@upc.edu

X

Cortés

Guillem

AGR

934017456

guillem.cortes@upc.edu

 

Dies

Javier

CU

934017144

javier.dies@upc.edu

X

Poch

Agustí

TEU

934017145

agusti.poch@upc.edu

 

Pretel

Carme

TU

934016049

carme.pretel@upc.edu

 

Reventós

Francesc

AGR

934017143

francesc.reventos@upc.edu

 

Tapia

Carlos

TU

934016662

carlos.tapia@upc.edu

 

RESEARCH STAFF

Abal

Javier

TSR

934011742

javier.abal@upc.edu

 

Garcia

Roger

PAS-L

934017142

roger.garcia-sanchez@upc.edu

 

Riego

Albert

TSR

934010751

albert.riego@upc.edu

 

SECRETARY’S OFFICE

Alcalde

Encarna

PAS-L

934016047

encarnacion.alcalde@upc.edu

 

Prats

Laura

PAS-F

934017793

laura.prats@upc.edu

 

GRADUATED COLLABORATORS

Albiñana

Guillem

 

934011994

guillem.albinana@upc.edu

 

Arenas

Cristina

 

934010781

cristina.arenas@upc.edu

 

Bargallo

Enric

 

934011742

enric.bargallo@upc.edu

 

Caballero

Roger

 

934016775

roger.caballero@upc.edu

 

De Alfonso

Elsa

 

934010781

elsa.de.alfonso@upc.edu

 

Diaz

Pedro

 

934010767

Pedro.diaz.ba@gmail.com

 

Gorlychev

Vitaly

 

934016775

gorlychev@gmail.com

 

Llopis

Jose Carlos

 

934010781

cllopis@gmail.com

 

Martinez

Victor Manuel

 

934010781

Vmartinez.quiroga@gmail.com

 

Pericas

Raimon

 

934010781

raipercas@yahoo.es

 

Rivas

Jose Carlos

 

934011742

jose.carlos.rivas@upc.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

FAX

 

 

934017148

 

 

 

Nomenclature of categories

CU

Professor chair, Catedrático de Universidad

TU

Professor Titular University

TEU

Lecturer of University School

AGR

Contracted Assistant Teacher

COL

Collaborator Lecturer

PI

Research Staff

ATP 6+6

Contracted Associted Part time Lecturer (dedication: 6 + 6 hours)

PAS

Staff of Administration and Services

TSR

Research Support Technician

JC

Research Staff: Juan de la Cierva

Descripción: Descripción: Descripción: C:\Documents and Settings\Roger Garcia\Configuración local\Temp\fz3temp-3\index.html (1)\anterior.jpg